Homework

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Math Worksheet

Stuffed Animal Day is Friday!

 

Friday, November 8, 2019

Bring food for the FOOD DRIVE! (optional, but let’s try to do it)

Consider doing the Origami Challenge!

 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Math p. 77

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Math p. 68

 

Monday, November 4, 2019

Math p. 71 & 72

 

Friday, November 1, 2019

Mystery Box due Monday, November 18th.

 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

BRING MISS WILLIAMS CANDY! No coconut or almonds.

Tomorrow is MISMATCH/BACKWARDS DAY. Dress crazy again!

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Cursive WS – trace and copy

Bring your COSTUME!

 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Math Review Packet & check answers – test tomorrow!

 

Monday, October 28, 2019

Math Review Packet – test Wednesday!

Writer’s Notebook due tomorrow!

 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Math WS

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Cursive WS – trace and copy

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Math pp. 57 & 58

Decorated Writer’s Notebook by 10/29!

 

Monday, October 21, 2019

Math WS

 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Math p. 56

Wear BLUE tomorrow (Friday) to show support for Pearl River.

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Math p. 53

Take a helmet selfie!

 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Cursive WS – trace and copy

 

Monday, October 7, 2019

Math Review due Thursday – check answers

 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Math pp. 43-44

Tomorrow is Crazy Hat Day!

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Cursive WS – trace and copy

Get movie permission slip signed

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Cursive WS – trace and make 2

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Math p. 39

 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Cursive WS

Wear a shirt that represents YOU!

 

Monday, September 23, 2019

Math pp. 31 & 32 – both sides

Think about doing the Pumpkin Challenge!

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Cursive WS

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Math pp. 27 & 28 – both sides

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Monday, September 16, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Reading Nook project due Monday, 9/16: Instructions, Paper.

 

Monday, September 9, 2019

Math p. 12

 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Math p. 2

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Fill out both sides of your “Getting to Know You” page.