Homework

JUNE

Keep working on your Wax Museum presentation!

 

Monday, June 3, 2019

Work on your Wax Museum presentation!

Here is a link to help you with putting text on pictures.

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Math p. 441

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Math p. 433

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Math p. 428

 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Monday, May 20, 2019

Math Worksheet

Wear Field Day shirt!

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Math p. 413

 

Tuesday, May, 14, 2019

Math p. 411

Wear RED Friday!

 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Math p. 408

Bring more Wax Museum materials!

 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Math p. 403

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Math Worksheet and EXTRA sheet unless given a homework pass today

 

Monday, May 6, 2019

Math p. 391

 

Monday, April 29, 2019

Math Review Packet

Wax Museum choices due tomorrow!

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Math Worksheet

Wax Museum choices due Tuesday, April 30th.

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Math Worksheets #1 and #2 – this guide will help with #1.

 

Monday, April 15, 2019

Math Worksheet – Both sides

 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Math Worksheet – Guide

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Math Worksheet – Both sides

 

Tuesday, April 9, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

Monday, April 8, 2019

Math Worksheet – Both sides

Social studies quiz Wednesday

 

Monday, April 1, 2019

Get a good night’s sleep.

Eat a good breakfast.

Be at school on time.

Wear BLUE for Autism!

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

ELA Prep – Read story and answer questions.

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

ELA Prep – Read story and answer questions.

Wear a cap! Bring a dollar!

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Math p. 315

Bring $1 and wear a baseball-style cap on Thursday.

 

Monday, March 25, 2019

Math p. 311

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Math p. 207

Wear SOCKS!

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Monday, March 18, 2019

Math p. 301

 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Math p. 297

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Math p. 290

 

Monday, March 11, 2019

Math p. 283

 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Math Review Packet & check answers!

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Math Worksheets: Garden Dilemma and Perimeter Robots

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Friday, March 1, 2019

Math test on area and perimeter next Friday!

 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Math Worksheet

Order Field Day Shirt by tomorrow!

Wear GREEN tomorrow!

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Math p. 253 or go to the Dance Festival!

 

Monday, February 25, 2019

Math pp. 257-258 (grid paper may help)

 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Math p. 248

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Math pp. 246-247

 

Monday, February 11, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Math pp. 229-230

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Math p. 228

Extra PE tomorrow – wear sneakers!

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Math pp. 217-218

 

Monday, February 4, 2019

Math p. 210

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Math Review & check answers–test tomorrow!

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Math p. 205

 

Monday, January 28, 2019

Math p. 203

Addition & Subtraction test Thursday

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Math p. 199 (p. 200 is bonus)

Get Winn-Dixie permission slip signed.

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Math pp. 195-196

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Math p. 191

Finish group reading if you did not finish in class.

 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Math p. 192

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Monday, January 14, 2019

Math Worksheet

 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Math p. 181

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Math p. 180

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Math p. 175

 

Monday, January 7, 2019

Math p. 170 (example problem)

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Math p. 167

Social Studies test tomorrow!

Wear PURPLE tomorrow!

 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Math Worksheet S30 (Link goes to S29 and S30–we already did S29 in class.)

Ugly/Fabulous Sweater Day tomorrow!

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Do Math Review and check your answers.

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Math pp. 155 & 156

 

Monday, December 17, 2018

Math Worksheet

Math “quest” Thursday (more than a quiz, less than a test)

Ugly Sweater Day Friday!

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Math p. 151

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Math p. 147

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Math p. 143

Donate new or gently-used shoes!

 

Monday, December 10, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Math p. 140

Recipes due tomorrow!

Wear YELLOW!

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Math Worksheet

Recipes due Friday!

Wear YELLOW on Friday!!

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Cursive Worksheet:  right-handed  left-handed

 

Monday, December 3, 2018

Math Worksheet

Recipes due Friday!

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Math pp. 129 & 130

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Math pp. 125-126

 

Monday, November 26, 2018

Cursive Worksheet: right-handed   left-handed

Recipes due Friday 12/7: assignment   sample heritage recipe   sample kids’ recipe

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Math Worksheet

Mystery Box due Monday 11/26

Social Studies quiz next Wednesday 11/21

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Cursive Worksheet

Facts quiz on Friday for 3 and 6 facts.

Wear BLUE tomorrow!

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Math Worksheet – choose a side (one is challenging)

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Cursive Worksheet

 

Monday, November 5, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Math Worksheet

Wear white or gray tomorrow!

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Math p. 88

Bring/wear Halloween costumes tomorrow!

Bring food for the FOOD DRIVE!

 

Monday, October 29, 2018

Math p. 82

Wear white or gray Friday!

 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Math p. 77

Multiplication facts quiz tomorrow on facts with 2, 5, and 10

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Math pp. 71 & 72

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Math p. 68

Crazy Sock Day Thursday!

 

October 22, 2018

Cursive WS: right-handed or left-handed, trace and make 3 of each word

 

October 18, 2018

Math Review Packetcheck your answers

 

October 17, 2018

Math Review Packet

 

October 16, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

October 15, 2018

Cursive Worksheet: right-handed or left-handed

Math test Friday on x and ÷ (you do not have to memorize facts)

 

October 11, 2018

Math Worksheet – MUST show work or a visual representation of the problem.

 

October 10, 2018

Math p. 58

 

October 9, 2018

Cursive Worksheet – trace words, copy three times. (Both right- and left-handed pages are in the link; only do the one you need.)

 

October 4, 2018

Math Worksheet

Wear ORANGE tomorrow!

 

October 3, 2018

Math Worksheet

Look nice for pictures!

 

October 2, 2018

Math pp. 43 & 44

 

October 1, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

September 27, 2018

Math p. 29

Wear GREEN tomorrow!

Consider taking part in the sock challenge!

 

September 26, 2018

Math Worksheet – both sides

Wear GREEN Friday!

 

September 25, 2018

Math Worksheet

Wear a t-shirt that represents YOU!

 

September 24, 2018

Math pp. 29 & 30

 

September 20, 2018

Math p. 19

 

September 18, 2018

Cursive WS – trace words, copy three times. (Both right- and left-handed pages are in the link; only do the one you need.)

 

September 17, 2018

Math pp. 23 & 24

Reading Nook due Thursday (instructions here)

 

September 13, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

September 12, 2018

Math Worksheet

 

September 7, 2018

Decorate Writer’s Notebook

 

September 6, 2018

Math Worksheet: At the bottom, it says do another. You only have to do one picture.

 

September 5, 2018

Math Worksheet

Reminder: Friday WEAR RED!

 

September 4, 2018

Complete both sides of your “All About Me